Cancelling an Order

INFO: When cancelling a certificate, your certificate will be revoked and will stop working. You can only cancel your order within 14 days of your certificate being issued.

Firstly you need to navigate to https://certportal.trustsign.co.uk and log in with the same credentials that you used when registering your account.

Screen Shot 2013-01-30 at 09.59.25

From the dashboard select “Your SSL Certificates

Screen Shot 2013-01-30 at 10.02.22

You will be presented with a list of your certificates that you’ve purchased through TrustSign, select your certificate, depending on how far you’ve got with your order, you will be presented with a number of screens, all of which will have a Cancel Certificate button

Screen Shot 2013-01-30 at 12.13.53

You will be presented with a confirmation dialog, press OK

Screen Shot 2013-01-30 at 12.14.13

You will be presented with another confirmation dialog, press OK

Screen Shot 2013-01-30 at 12.14.18

Once your order has been cancelled, the certificate will be revoked and will not work.
A support ticket will automatically be raised with TrustSign requesting a refund, you will receive an email notification.